About Us

Chief Executive Officer

Pete Haydon

p.haydon@optometry.org.au

Pete Haydon

Member Services and Policy Manager

Michelle Marven

m.marven@optometry.org.au

Michelle Marven 2

Operations and Finance Coordinator 

Jenny Hall

j.hall@optometry.org.au

Jenny Hall _120x 150

PA to the CEO

Melanie Andrews 

m.andrews@optometry.org.au

Member Liaison, Events Support, Administration

Margaret James

office.vic@optometry.org.au

m.james@optometry.org.au

Membership Events Coordinator 

Sue Mason 

s.mason@optometry.org.au