Latest News

Latest News

The OWA 2018 AGM was Wednesday 24th October 2018.  

Optometry Western Australia 2018 was held on Wednesday 24th October 2018 at the Optometry Western Australia office in West Perth.

Existing Board Members, Darrell Baker and David Hsu stepped down and the 2018-2019 OWA Board consists of the following Board Members;

  • Robert Howie President
  • Geoff Smith Treasurer
  • Gary Crerie
  • Hui-Lin Chan
  • Simon Hogan
  • Roxanne Medhora
  • John Palassis
  • Andrew Nguyen
  • Christine Baker 

For further information, please contact the OWA office on